Klantenservice
0
Close

Categories

Filters

    Easy Life -EasyCarbo

    €4,50 2 In stock
    Carbon (in the form of CO2 dissolved in the water) is one of the most important nutrients for optimal plant growth. In the absence of carbon, a plant cannot assimilate and grow optimally. As a result of this deficiency, plant growth comes to a halt and pl... Show more
    5 variations 100 ml
    Bulk discount Enjoy these awesome discount deals
    • -5% Order 2 for only €4,28 per piece
    • Gratis verzending vanaf € 60,-
    • 30 dagen bedenktijd
    • Snelle levering
    • Vragen? Bel +32 (0) 468 089 207

    Product description

    Easy Life -EasyCarbo

    Carbon (in the form of CO2 dissolved in the water) is one of the most important nutrients for optimal plant growth. In the absence of carbon, a plant cannot assimilate and grow optimally. As a result of this deficiency, plant growth comes to a halt and plants no longer compete with algae for nutrients. If this lack of carbon lasts too long, the plants will leak sugars and other nutrients that are attractive to algae. Result: algae and bad looking leaves. EasyCarbo then brings the solution.
     
     
     
     
    Liquid CO2, indispensable for good plant growth
     
    EasyCarbo is a very powerful and effective carbon food for aquarium plants.
     
    Carbon (in the form of CO2 dissolved in the water) is one of the most important nutrients for optimal plant growth. In the absence of carbon, a plant cannot assimilate and grow optimally. As a result of this deficiency, plant growth comes to a halt and plants no longer compete with algae for nutrients. If this lack of carbon lasts too long, the plants will leak sugars and other nutrients that are attractive to algae. Result: algae and bad looking leaves. EasyCarbo then brings the solution. After approximately 2 weeks of using EasyCarbo, plants will clearly grow better and look better. This is especially true for swampy plants (Cryptocoryne sp. / Echinodorus sp. etc.). Algae are having a very hard time due to the improved competition and disappear in most cases.
     
    Tips for use
     
    When in doubt: If you are in doubt about the plant density, start the first 2 weeks with half a minimum dose per day to let the plants get used to it. The dosage is then: 1 ml per 100 liters per day.
     
    Plant sensitivity
     
    Some plant species, such as Vallisneria or waterweed, can react sensitively to EasyCarbo. Especially if the water is a bit soft. Then adjust the dose (1/2 dose) and dose every other day.
     
    Use of EasyCarbo with CO2 gas fertilization
     
    EasyCarbo can be used with or without CO2 fertilization without any problems. In fact, plants will grow even better when using EasyCarbo and CO2 at the same time. In particular, swampy plants such as Cryptocoryne sp. or Echinodorus sp. will clearly grow better.

    Show more

    Specifications

    Article number
    8715837040564
    SKU
    8715837040564
    EAN
    8715837040564

    Reviews

    0 from 5Based on 0 reviews
    Create your own review

    There are no reviews written yet about this product..

    Accessoires

    Vervolledig je aankoop

    Easy Life -EasyCarbo
    € 4,50
    Easy Life -EasyCarbo
    100 ml
    2 In stock
    Add to cart

    Onlangs bekeken

    Compare 0

    Add another product (max. 5)

    Start comparison

Klantenservice
0
Fermer

Easy Life -EasyCarbo

€4,50 5 En stock
Le carbone (sous forme de CO2 dissous dans l'eau) est l'un des nutriments les plus importants pour une croissance optimale des plantes. En l'absence de carbone, une plante ne peut pas assimiler et croître de manière optimale. En raison de cette carence, l... Afficher plus
5 variations 100 ml
Réduction en vrac Profitez de ces offres incroyables de réduction
  • -5% Commande 2 pour seulement €4,28 par article
  • Gratis verzending vanaf € 60,-
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd
  • Snelle levering
  • Vragen? Bel +32 (0) 468 089 207

Description du produit

Easy Life -EasyCarbo

Le carbone (sous forme de CO2 dissous dans l'eau) est l'un des nutriments les plus importants pour une croissance optimale des plantes. En l'absence de carbone, une plante ne peut pas assimiler et croître de manière optimale. En raison de cette carence, la croissance des plantes s'arrête et les plantes ne rivalisent plus avec les algues pour les nutriments. Si ce manque de carbone dure trop longtemps, les plantes perdront des sucres et d'autres nutriments qui attirent les algues. Résultat : algues et mauvaises feuilles. EasyCarbo apporte alors la solution.
 
 
 
 
Le CO2 liquide, indispensable pour une bonne croissance des plantes
 
EasyCarbo est un aliment carboné très puissant et efficace pour les plantes d'aquarium.
 
Le carbone (sous forme de CO2 dissous dans l'eau) est l'un des nutriments les plus importants pour une croissance optimale des plantes. En l'absence de carbone, une plante ne peut pas assimiler et croître de manière optimale. En raison de cette carence, la croissance des plantes s'arrête et les plantes ne rivalisent plus avec les algues pour les nutriments. Si ce manque de carbone dure trop longtemps, les plantes perdront des sucres et d'autres nutriments qui attirent les algues. Résultat : algues et mauvaises feuilles. EasyCarbo apporte alors la solution. Après environ 2 semaines d'utilisation d'EasyCarbo, les plantes pousseront clairement mieux et auront une meilleure apparence. Cela est particulièrement vrai pour les plantes marécageuses (Cryptocoryne sp. / Echinodorus sp. etc.). Les algues ont beaucoup de mal à cause de l'amélioration de la concurrence et disparaissent dans la plupart des cas.
 
Conseils d'utilisation
 
En cas de doute : Si vous avez un doute sur la densité de plantation, commencez les 2 premières semaines avec une demi-dose minimum par jour pour laisser les plantes s'y habituer. La posologie est alors de : 1 ml pour 100 litres par jour.
 
Sensibilité des plantes
 
Certaines espèces végétales, comme la Vallisneria ou l'élodée, peuvent réagir de manière sensible à EasyCarbo. Surtout si l'eau est un peu douce. Ajustez ensuite la dose (1/2 dose) et dosez tous les deux jours.
 
Utilisation d'EasyCarbo avec la fertilisation au gaz CO2
 
EasyCarbo peut être utilisé sans problème avec ou sans fertilisation au CO2. En fait, les plantes pousseront encore mieux en utilisant EasyCarbo et le CO2 en même temps. En particulier, les plantes marécageuses telles que Cryptocoryne sp. ou Echinodorus sp., pousseront nettement mieux.

Afficher plus

Spécifications

Numéro de l'article
8715837040564
SKU
8715837040564
EAN
8715837040564

Évaluations

0 from 5Based on 0 reviews
Publiez votre propre évaluation

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit..

Accessoires

Vervolledig je aankoop

Easy Life -EasyCarbo
€ 4,50
Easy Life -EasyCarbo
100 ml
5 En stock
Ajouter au panier

Onlangs bekeken

Comparer 0

Ajouter un autre produit (max. 5)

Commencer la comparaison